Get in touch with us today: freestonevents@gmail.com

Our up and coming events

Take a look at our latest events

Curve white

Our events so far…

From Craft Fayres to Vintage and Christmas – there is always something new and exciting going on.

We love organising events and our stall holders love attending.

So don’t delay, get in touch to find out more.

Get in touch
Owl Events past events

Our latest events

To find out more or to book a stall at any of these events please get in touch with us.

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Friday 29th, Saturday 30th, Sunday 31st & Monday 1st April 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th April 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Spring Markets - Hatton

    Date: Friday 25th, Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th May 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer Markets - Hatton

    Date: Friday 24th, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Summer & Autumn Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Autumn Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Autumn Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Autumn Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th October 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Autumn Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th December 2024 - 10am - 5pm

  • Outdoor Christmas Markets - Hatton

    Date: Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd December 2024 - 10am - 5pm

Take the first step, book your stall at any of our events today Get in touch today

Curve white

Keep in the loop

Signup to our latest news

Simply fill in the form below and you will be one of the first to hear about our latest news.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By completing this form you are agreeing to our privacy policy